6 seasons name in english

    प्रश्नकर्ता bhagyashree
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • उत्तर
    उत्तरकर्ता Shivani

    The names of 6 seasons are

    • Pre-winter (Hemant Ritu),
    • and Winter (Shishir or Shita Ritu)
    • Spring (Vasant Ritu),
    • Summer (Grishma Ritu),
    • Monsoon (Varsha Ritu), Autumn (Sharad Ritu),

    The Hindu calendar has six seasons or ritus, each of which lasts for about a month. Hindus in India and South Asia have used this calendar to organize their lives around the seasons of the year for many years.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • इस प्रश्न पर अपना उत्तर देने के लिए कृपया logged in कीजिये